Committee Chairs at the GVR Clay Studio of Green Valley

Committee
{Click on the link
to send an email}
Committee Chair
Education
EducationChair@claystudiogvaz.com
Chair-Potsy Old Potsy Old (736K)
Education Sub-Committees....
Class Coordinator
ClassScheduleChair@claystudiogvaz.com
Lee Curtis

Library
LibraryChair@claystudiogvaz.com
Sue McCoy
Sue_McCoy (70K)
Intro
Intro@ClayStudiogvaz.com
Jane Ercolani Jane Ercoloni(17K)
Waivers
waivers@claystudiogvaz.com
Susan Anderson
Potsy Old
John Carney
Nancy Child Hickman

Windows and Exhibits
WindowsExhibitsChair@claystudiogvaz.com
Tom Krahe

Off-site Exhibits
OffSiteExhibits@claystudiogvaz.com
Sheryal Atkins Sheryal Atkins (11K)
Visiting Artists
visitingartists@claystudiogvaz.com
Peggy McGaughey

Jay_Groothousen_small (25K) Maintenance and Security
FacilitiesChair@claystudiogvaz.com
Jay Groothousen
Maintenance and Security Sub-Committees....
KatyCasey (241K) Upkeep
Upkeep@claystudiogvaz.com
Katy Casey

Finance
FinanceChair@claystudiogvaz.com
Tim Stewart Tim Stewart
Membership
MembershipChair@claystudiogvaz.com
Kathleen Richter Kathleen_Richter_small (21K)
Monitors
MonitorChair@claystudiogvaz.com
Diane Willcutt DianeWillcutt_2013 (1030K)
Sue Peetom(17K) Supplies
Purchasing@claystudiogvaz.com
Sue Peetoom
Supplies Sub-Committees....
Glaze
GlazeChair@claystudiogvaz.com
John Carney John_Carney (6K)
Molds
MoldsChair@claystudiogvaz.com
Suzzy Mccafferty Suzzy_Mccafferty (54K)

Social Events
SocialChair@claystudiogvaz.com
Brenda Melk Brenda_Melk_small (17K)
Jack Ernest (24K) Information Technology
ITChair@claystudiogvaz.com
Jack Ernest
and
Jon Otto
(Co-chairs)
Jon Otto (111K)
Information Technology Sub-Committees....
Newsletter
Newsletter@claystudiogvaz.com
Ruth Clayton ruth_in_studio (102K)
Website and E-mail Admin
Webmaster@claystudiogvaz.com
and
EmailAdmin@claystudiogvaz.com
Jon Otto Jon Otto (111K)
POS Data Entry

Jay_Groothousen_small (25K) Keys
Keys@claystudiogvaz.com
Jay Groothousen
KatyCasey (241K) Kiln Operations
KilnsChair@claystudiogvaz.com
(Co-chairs)
Katy Casey
and
Jay Groothousen
Jay_Groothousen_small (25K)
Kiln Operations Sub-Committee....
RobAlstaetter (498K) Raku
RakuChair@claystudiogvaz.com
Co-Chairs
Ron Alstaetter
and
Jan Kochendorfer
Jan.Kochendorfer_small (14K)

Bylaws and Policies
by-lawspolicieschair@claystudiogvaz.com
Lois Plante Lois Plante (15K)

10/25/2018 - jdo