Committee Chairs at the GVR Clay Studio of Green Valley

Committee
{Click on the link
to send an email}
Committee Chair
NancySchultz (378K) Education
EducationChair@claystudiogvaz.com
Nancy Schultz
Education Sub-Committees....
Class Coordinator
ClassScheduleChair@claystudiogvaz.com
Judy Amerman JudyAmerman_small (67K)
Library Open
Intro
Intro@ClayStudiogvaz.com
Jane Ercolani Jane Ercoloni(17K)
Cyndee Remington(14K) DianeWillcutt_2013 (1030K) Nancy Child Hickman (23K) Waivers
waivers@claystudiogvaz.com
Cyndee Remington
Diane Willcutt
Nancy Child Hickman
KatyCasey (241K) Windows and Exhibits
WindowsExhibitsChair@claystudiogvaz.com
Katy Casey
Off-site Exhibits
OffSiteExhibits@claystudiogvaz.com
Sheryal Atkins Sheryal Atkins (11K)
Visiting Artists
visitingartists@claystudiogvaz.com
Nancy Child-Hickman Nancy Child (23K)
Jay_Groothousen_small (25K) Maintenance and Security
FacilitiesChair@claystudiogvaz.com
Jay Groothousen
Maintenance and Security Sub-Committees....
KatyCasey (241K) Upkeep
Upkeep@claystudiogvaz.com
Katy Casey

Finance
FinanceChair@claystudiogvaz.com
Tim Stewart Tim Stewart
Membership
MembershipChair@claystudiogvaz.com
Kathleen Richter Kathleen_Richter_small (21K)

Monitors
MonitorChair@claystudiogvaz.com
Diane Willcutt DianeWillcutt_2013 (1030K)
Sue Peetom(17K) Supplies
Purchasing@claystudiogvaz.com
Sue Peetoom
Supplies Sub-Committees....
Glaze
GlazeChair@claystudiogvaz.com
John Carney
Molds
MoldsChair@claystudiogvaz.com
Diane Willcutt DianeWillcutt_2013 (1030K)

Social Events
SocialChair@claystudiogvaz.com
Ann Erickson
Brenda Melk
Brenda_Melk_small (17K)

Jack Ernest (24K) Information Technology
ITChair@claystudiogvaz.com
Jack Ernest
and
Jon Otto (Co-chair)
Jon Otto (111K)
Information Technology Sub-Committees....
E-mail Policy

Newsletter
Newsletter@claystudiogvaz.com
Ruth Clayton ruth_in_studio (102K)
Website and E-mail Admin
Webmaster@claystudiogvaz.com
and
EmailAdmin@claystudiogvaz.com
Jon Otto Jon Otto (111K)
POS Data Entry

Keys
Keys@claystudiogvaz.com
Jack Ernest Jack Ernest (24K)

Ron Foster 2012 (149K) Kiln Operations
KilnsChair@claystudiogvaz.com
Ron Foster
and
Katy Casey (Co-chair)
KatyCasey (241K)
Kiln Operations Sub-Committee....
RobAlstaetter (498K) Raku
RakuChair@claystudiogvaz.com
Co-Chairs
Ron Alstaetter
and
Jan Kochendorfer
Jan.Kochendorfer_small (14K)

Bylaws and Policies
by-lawspolicieschair@claystudiogvaz.com
Lois Plante Lois Plante (15K)

08/07/2017 - jdo